…and then some

Age of Empires III


Earlier today I played Age of Empires III for the first time. It’s a somewhat old game but if you knew me at all you’d know I love old games.

I played using cheats because I don’t care enough about the game right now to try playing it normally. I just wanted to mess around with it and get a feel for it. I’m trying to get my friend Corinne to set up some games on her laptop so that we can play games online… I’m in the process of downloading a Mac version of AOEIII for her because she has a Mac. I’m hoping we’ll be able to connect and play against each other.
Leave a Reply

