…and then some

Early to Rise


Why am I still awake? I have to be up at like… 6am to go provide someone with some transportation to a doctor appointment, and it’s already past midnight. Furthermore, why am I posting a blog? I guess it’s because I WANT TO!

Got an instant message from an old buddy recently. Nice to hear from him again.

I really ought to get my hair cut tomorrow. I’ve been putting it off for too long as it is, and I’ll be going back to work this week (after having the summer off). Don’t want to be all shaggy and uncomfortable… ick.

Leave a Reply

