…and then some

Back to School


So, today I go back to work. It’s nothing really new for me, but my anxiety is kicking in bigtime. I hope my classroom (computer lab) isn’t thrashed from being used by the summer school bunch.

I don’t know if blogger.com is blocked there. I’m sure it is. Fortunately, blogger.com offers a variety of ways to post new entries, such as through email, so I will give that a shot. Perhaps I can update my blogs using my work email address.

Well, it’s time I head out.

Leave a Reply

