…and then some

Different Bluetooth


When I bought my phone I opted for a more expensive bluetooth because of its capability to play music (similar to having wireless headphones). However I hate it. It was the kind that you have to actually set IN your ear and didn’t have the arm that went over the back of your ear, and it made my ear very sore. I took it back today and downgraded to a much cheaper headset… doesn’t play music, but it doesn’t hurt my ear either.

NOTE: I posted a blog earlier today through my email, but I see that it’s not here… *shrugs*

Leave a Reply

