…and then some

Remote Annoyances


While I'm at work, I use a remote tool to connect to my home computer so that I can use my home computer while I'm at work. Make sense?

Today it's giving me some really annoying problems. It won't stay connected for more than about a minute. I'll connect, then about a minute later it just disconnects. It keeps allowing me to connect, so I'm not sure what the problem is. Usually if there is a problem with the network or if my home computer freezes for some reason, it will disconnect me and I won't be able to reconnect until the problem is resolved… I've never had this particular issue before. It's annoying.

 

Leave a Reply

