…and then some

Blog Interactivity


I love to have interactivity with my blogs… y’know, comments and questions from others where we can interact and have ‘discussions’. However I’ve noticed that I don’t really have a way to clearly “reply” to those who leave me comments. It looks like the closest I can do is simply leave a comment myself. The problem with that is that it doesn’t really make it clear what I would be replying to without me having to explain it each time, such as saying “In response to so-and-so’s comment that said…”

That’s just not really… going to happen.

I’ll look through the settings and see if there is a way I can reply to comments…

One response

  1. glenda^^

    What about creating a forum chat? I saw on some few French blogs a forum chat on the left or right side of the blogs… It’s like on chessmaniac. There is a kind of forum chat on a site I signed up few months ago, http://www.gaiaonline.com.

    Hope it can help you…

    August 28, 2008 at 8:30 pm

Leave a Reply

