…and then some

Breakfast is Important


I made a big mistake by skipping breakfast today. I got to bed really late so I didn't give myself enough time to eat before I left for work. In fact, I was even late for work. However, now I am regretting not letting myself eat something first… even something small. I brought a Lean Cuisine for lunch, but I don't want to eat it right now because then I won't have a lunch.

Perhaps I can just eat it now and then go grab fast food for lunch… the problem with that is that I don't have much time. I tried that a few days ago and I ended up not being able to eat my lunch until it was cold because by the time I got back it was already time to get back to work…

Wow. That last sentence was a mouthful… but I'm still hungry :(

Anybody want to bring me some food?

 

2 responses

  1. Ramon

    I would

    but until the food’s there, you starve to death

    By the way, Breakfast is VERY important, even more than lunch. You should take some time for breakfast…

    August 28, 2008 at 10:19 am

  2. glenda^^

    I would if I was there!

    DON’T FORGET YOUR BREAKFAST! As my cousin used to say to me, “you will not able to make a good work if you don’t take your breakfast! Breakfast is the MOST essential time in your life”.

    ps: I like the new title of your blogs! That sounds too cool ^^

    August 28, 2008 at 8:22 pm

Leave a Reply

