…and then some

Name the Game (Round 9)


Let’s go retro again…

5 responses

  1. Anonymous

    I know this game, I enjoyed playing it… But I can’t remember the name of it for the life of me. For some reason, I want to say Metal Slug…

    August 28, 2008 at 7:00 am

  2. vertigoelectric

    nope… sorry!

    August 28, 2008 at 7:01 am

  3. Anonymous

    Your into those first person shooters, aren’t you. lol

    August 28, 2008 at 7:02 am

  4. Anonymous

    CONTRA!!!! can’t believe i didn’t remember that lol..

    August 28, 2008 at 7:05 am

  5. Ramon

    I would’ve said Contra… I played it with 5 years…

    in CHINA!!! OMG!!!

    August 28, 2008 at 10:18 am

Leave a Reply

