…and then some

Posting via Mobile


So, I have successfully figured out a way to easily post new blogs using my phone. This includes posting pictures and video. The videos don’t turn out right, so I won’t be posting any of those until I get that fixed. The pictures, however, post fine. I can even post multiple pictures in one post.  It’s like… magic.  Heh…

There may be a number of new blog entries this evening, as I plan to go hang out with my friend James and along the way I’ll be looking for cool things to take pictures of and post them on my blog. If I change my mind, I don’t yet have a way of deleting posts until I get back home, so if you happen to see a sudden onslaught of new blog posts, don’t freak out. I’ll probably end up removing the unnecessary ones when I get home.

If I can figure out a way to delete them remotely, that’d be cool.

Well, I better get ready to leave. The fun never stops.

2 responses

  1. glenda==

    That sounds too cool!! ^^

    August 29, 2008 at 10:00 pm

  2. glenda^^

    That sounds too cool!! ^^

    August 29, 2008 at 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

