…and then some

TTLAIF


Thank the Lord Almighty it's FRIDAY!

I have one more 1st grade class and then I'm done with the kids for this week. I'm telling ya, they WEAR ME OUT. Things will get better once they all get into the routine, but the first days of class are the toughest. Ever tried teaching 20 first graders how to press CTRL+ALT+DEL to unlock the computer and then type in a name and password to log in? It's a challenge. So far they're doing fairly well.

Uh oh, here comes the last class… *gulp*

 

One response

  1. glenda^^

    Friday or weekend mean for me “For the next week, I have to prepare the next lesson for my class and then to correct their test…”

    ……I wish the holidays come soon…….

    August 30, 2008 at 1:15 pm

Leave a Reply

