…and then some

What’s interesting?


I know my blogs are for me, ultimately. I can type whatever I want. However, I’d still like to know what I could blog about that would make it more interesting for my readers. What kinds of posts would you like to see? More funny videos? Perhaps pictures of things? Like I said, once I get a camera I’ll post some photos that I will take.

I’ll make some funny and interesting videos of my own, too… and share them on here. I do have a YouTube account… so I’d upload them there.

Well I’d better finish lunch before the kids arrive. I’ve got two more 1st grade classes (in a row) and then that’s it for the week. WHEW!

Leave a Reply

