…and then some

IWBTG Gameplay


Here’s a video of me playing I Wanna Be The Guy for about 30 minutes. Might get kind of boring since probably half of that time is spent dying again and again while trying to beat Mother Brain. Even though this game doesn’t get me as frustrated as it does with most people, this particular run was a little bit frustrating near the end. Do I end up beating her? You’ll have to watch to find out.

This will also be my first blogger video upload. I’ve posted videos before but they were simply embedded videos from other sites like YouTube.

I’m also talking during the video (narrating, if you will), so be sure to have your sound on unless you hate the sound of my voice.

Leave a Reply

