…and then some

IWBTGay Gameplay


No, I’m not making fun of IWBTG. This one is actually called I Wanna Be The Gay. My friend made it himself. I was working on a game myself, but I didn’t get very far. Anyway, he made this as a fangame for I Wanna Be The Guy. I really don’t know why he calls it “gay”.

Anyway, in this video I’m playing it for the first time so I’ve got no idea what to expect. I really don’t get very far, either. I keep getting killed and having to start back at the beginning, and what’s most frustrating is that no matter where I go, even if I survive, it’s a dead end. I honestly don’t know where I’m supposed to go.

Maybe you can figure it out.

Leave a Reply

