…and then some

More Remote Problems


For a while I thought AIM was causing me to lose my remote connection, because in the recent past I would lose the remote every several minutes until I closed AIM, and then it would work fine. Well now I just lost the remote again and I didn’t even have AIM on. Maybe it’s just my workplace’s retarded connection to the internet.

Plus, for some reason, not only does it disconnect, but it won’t let me reconnect until maybe 4 or 5 minutes later. It’s like it drops it then blocks/holds it for a while…

 

Posted by email from vertigoelectric’s posterous

Leave a Reply

