…and then some

Ache


Within the past half an hour or so my muscles have been starting to hurt more and more… mostly around my back. I have a feeling it has to do with lack of eating but I really don’t know what that would have to do with it. Perhaps it’s a blood sugar thing.

I also just noticed that it’s beginning to get cloudy outside. It’s possible the weather is causing this sudden aching. I’ve never really read into it much, but I have heard that sudden changes in weather (particularly from sunny to cold/cloudy) can cause muscular aches and pains, especially around the joints. When I remember, I should research the validity of this phenomenon and figure out how it all works.

As for right now, I have about 5 minutes before I can leave and I’m gonna go get that lab work over with. My mother told me to go get a flu shot while I’m there, but to be quite honest I don’t want to be stuck with needles any more than I have to in a single day. If I do get the flu shot then it’ll be another day.

Leave a Reply

