…and then some

Mehhhh


It’s Tuesday.

Today is going by much more slowly than I think it should… which means I’m very very bored.  I suppose I can probably come up with some things to do while the kids work.  They don’t need me most of the time so I spend a lot of time just standing around… and that gets very boring.

I really hope we get the house we are trying to rent.  We should hear back from the agent today.  I’ll tell you more about that later.

My cold has pretty much subsided, though now I’m left with that lingering cough that keeps me up at night.  I have a very powerful cough, moreso than most people… so it’s harder on my throat.  This causes more irritation, which causes more coughing… and you see where i’m going with this.

i don’t feel like typing any more in this blog…

One response

  1. Ramond

    “I spend a lot of time just standing around”

    this made me laugh

    January 7, 2009 at 7:28 am

Leave a Reply

