…and then some

Quickie


Don’t have long, but thought I’d share a few updates.

It’s Friday, and that’s always good since I have weekends off.

Lisa’s friend Kim and her husband (Kim’s husband, duh) invited us to go hang out with them at some resort up in Vegas tonight and we’d come back tomorrow.  At first it sounded like a decent idea… though I hate Vegas.  We wouldn’t on the strip though, so I guess I could pretend it wasn’t Vegas.  Anyway, neither of us are really feeling up to it today so we’re gonna skip out on the trip.

I’ve brought back to life an old Discussion Forum I built 5 years ago.  The address is http://www.vertigofxdesigns.com/forum or http://forum.vertigofxdesigns.com.  Check it out.  Register and start talking about something.  I’ve been having trouble coming up with ideas for topics and categories, but it’ll all come together over time.

Well, I have work to do.  So long!

One response

  1. lease1981

    something about a quickie?

    January 11, 2009 at 8:02 pm

Leave a Reply

