…and then some

Church Camp Memories


Sometimes, walking around campus at my school reminds me of walking around at church camp when I was younger.  When I walk by classrooms it kinda feels like I’m walking by the other cabins.   Hearing faint, jumbled voices in the distance of kids at recess or P.E. reminds me sometimes of when I would hear some of the other chruch camp teams or groups engaged in an exciting activity in another part of the camp.  Church camp was one of the most fun and memorable times I’ve ever experienced.  I sure wish I could go back.

Leave a Reply

