…and then some

25 Random Facts About Me


  1. I went snowboarding once, and I didn’t fall when I got off the lift.
  2. I hate data entry.  I really, really hate data entry.
  3. I posted over 70 blog entries in one month (January ’07 I believe).  That’s an average of more than two a day.
  4. I want to be a father some day.  I want to have a little girl.
  5. I can recite the alphabet backwards in under 10 seconds without reference or hesitation.
  6. I am extremely bitter about the state of society.
  7. I believe my girlfriend is the most wonderful thing to enter my life  since guacamole.
  8. I want to live in Japan.
  9. I appreciate all types of music, but I think hip hop and rap is excessively over-rated and over-used.
  10. I love kids, but working with so many on a daily basis gets extremely frustrating.
  11. I can solve a Rubik’s Cube in 1 minute and 35 seconds on average, if I hurry.
  12. I love chess but I hardly ever get to play with anyone.
  13. I have a scar near my eye that I earned by jumping on the bed when I was very young.  Even after all these years, I can never remember which eye it is.
  14. I am currently designing a video game.
  15. I make really mean salsa.  Some might even say “cruel”.
  16. I’ve only broken one bone in my life and it wasn’t even mine.
  17. I have an LG VX8560 (Chocolate 3) mobile phone.
  18. I love board games and other such group activities.
  19. I’ve only mowed one lawn in my entire life.
  20. I love Del Taco’s hash brown sticks more than anything else on their menu.
  21. I’ve skinned rattlesnakes with my bare hands.
  22. I’m adopted.
  23. I love the rain.
  24. I listen to 8-bit video game music more than any other music.
  25. I am done with this list.
One response

  1. rinnalynette

    LOVE #7.

    Can definitely attest to #15. VERY cruel. But in an absolutely delicious way.

    February 10, 2009 at 3:04 am

Leave a Reply

