…and then some

Headache


I’m sleeping, and my mom walks in my room and asks me if I’m going to work.  “mHm”, I groan.  Then I force myself to turn over and look at my clock.  It’s 7:45.  I am supposed to be at work at 8:00.  “Dangit”, I mumble.

Yesterday I disabled my alarm.  Honestly, I’m not sure why, but I did.  Thing is, since I rarely ever do that, I forgot to turn it back on before I went to sleep.  Oops.  Fortunately, I made it to work on time without rushing too much…

…except that getting up like that gave me a massive headache.  I’ve been having really bad headaches since Monday morning.  I’m not sure of the cause.

Leave a Reply

