…and then some

An old piece of… art


I was going through some old images on my PC and found this one that I’d “made” a long time ago.  Yes, it is me, though the effects are just… effects, of course.  I didn’t really have my face splattered.  There’s something I really like about this, and I was going to use it for my myspace picture back then, but people were telling me it’s too gruesome and freaky, so I took it down.  Yeah yeah, sometimes I do care what people think.

snap00299

2 responses

  1. Ramond

    Wow, that’s awesome.
    Looks to me like a mixture of Kiefer Sutherland and Jason Statham, lol.

    March 6, 2009 at 5:57 am

  2. Mr_mur_der

    That is really cool.

    March 6, 2009 at 1:32 pm

Leave a Reply

