…and then some

New Blog Theme


So, as you can most likely see, I’ve updated the theme to my blog’s appearance, and by “updated” i mean “changed completely”.  I like this one better.  I think it looks a bit more professional and cleaner, and it also has customizable colors, which is pretty cool.  Since I don’t really want to pay any money for my blog, I have to choose one of the built-in themes, such as this one, and each one has different kinds of things you are allowed to customize.  Some of them allow custom header images at the top, and this one happens to allow me to customize the coloring.  I also feel more comfortable with the symmetry of the layout.  Instead of two columns on the right and the posts on the left, I now still have two columns but one on each side, with the posts centered in between.

I like it.  What do you think?

One response

  1. I like it! And i agree.. it looks more proffessional :)

    March 25, 2009 at 6:16 am

Leave a Reply

