…and then some

The Visit


The Superintendent is supposed to visit the school today at 8:30am.  It’s 8:40am right now.  Hmmmm…  I wonder if that means she’s here…  Since school hasn’t started yet, and I don’t have a class right now, I’m ok for the time being, but once school starts, I’m not gonna be able to just sit at my computer and spit out blogs and stuff until I know that she’s left campus and it’s safe to do so.  *sigh*  I have never met her in person but I might have to today.  From what I’ve observed from my humble place is that she has made a few decisions about District-wide issues that have made people quite unhappy…  but whatever.

I’m not gonna take any chances this morning…  the last thing I need is to make myself look bad in front of the big cheese.

lol… “cheese

Leave a Reply

