…and then some

Facebook


Y’know, I hate Facebook.  At least, I did a while back.

This morning, my mother was showing me this cool game on Facebook called “Who Has The Biggest Brain” and I actually found it to be really fun and good “brainy” training.  Anyway, because I like games, I am going to give Facebook one more chance.

Anyway, don’t expect me to have much social involvement other than the apps… I didn’t like the gossip machine that Facebook can be, so… yeah.

I know, I told some of you how much I HATE facebook… and now I’m on it (again).  I figured I could at least give it another chance… so I’m just trying to be fair… don’t go playin’ the hypocrite card on me :D

Oh yeah, and I guess I can add a link to my “External Links” section of my blog… I’ll get to it…

One response

  1. noactive

    Facebook .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

    January 10, 2010 at 11:41 pm

Leave a Reply

