…and then some

Bills


I got paid today… so I went online and immediately paid about $350 in bills.  While I was doing that, I realized something…  See, I hate paying bills mostly because I don’t make much money as it is, and I’m always afraid I’m not going to have enough for the rest of the month.  …but I realized something.  I realized that I would much rather live a month completely broke and virtually debt free, than have some money and have bills and stuff looming over me ever-so-ominously.

I just need to find another source of income…

Leave a Reply

