…and then some

Facebook (continued)


I’ve now set up my facebook account so that I can easily upload photos to it from my phone… just like I have with Flickr, and my blog… and my other blog.

Normally, when I post a photo to one, I’ll post to all, but sometimes I’ll be a little more specific.  That probably won’t happen much, though.  I like being random and pointless… to a point.

I’ve also been playing with some of the other game apps in Facebook, such as Bowling Buddies, Pet Society, and others.  Lisa started Pet Society and created a little pet cat to play with, so I created one too.  Why not, eh?

Leave a Reply

