…and then some

Heroes


I failed to watch Heroes last night!  I remembered it during the day but later last night I completely forgot.  I’m not even really sure what it’s going to be about because the biggest thing they were leading up to in the previous episode (before last week’s)… well… they didn’t even touch on that.  So, who knows what this week’s episode is going to be about.  I don’t even know if there was an episode this week.  There wasn’t the week before last…

Anyway last week’s episode was very sad… very very sad.  I’m not gonna spoil it but I will tell you it was very sad.  If I hurry home after work I might be able to squeeze the episode in before we have to leave for the cake tasting… I’d have to go straight home and start watching it though… no time for fartin’ around.

Leave a Reply

