…and then some

Today’s Last Class


My last class for today should have been here by now.  They are supposed to be here at about 2:10 and it’s now 2:20.  Maybe I’ll be blessed with their complete absence today.  Hmmmm…. not that I hate that class.  It’s not really that bad… but I’ve just not had the most mentally solid day today.  As I said in a previous post, I’ve been really dumb… or at least, felt like it.

Anyway, they aren’t a terrible class, but their teacher is definitely the messiest.  I hate having to visit her classroom for some tech support or something because things are just thrown and piled haphazardly all over the place… it’s… not good.

They’re really late…

Leave a Reply

