…and then some

100 Truths About Vista


I hate Windows Vista.  I don’t have it on my machine, but my sister has it on hers, and I’ve worked with a few other laptops that have it, and it’s just plain miserable.

Today I found this article about it… it’s a bit old, but that really shouldn’t matter.  This is Vista we are talking about.

Since it discusses 100 different areas of complaint, it’s  a very long article, so instead of pasting it all here, I’ll just give you the link:

http://www.microsplot.com/news/2007/12/anything_speechless_100_things_people_are_really_saying_about_windows_vista

I know.  It’s a long URL too.

Leave a Reply

