…and then some

Takin’ a Break


The IT department came to our campus and discovered that Verizon was to blame for the downtime.  They called in a tech but we have no idea when he will show up.  So, for the time being,  decided to come back home… told Britany to call me once things were back up.

I need to take a shower and try to have some breakfast.  Maybe I can get a little rest as well.  Of course, I don’t know how well I can rest being “on call” like this.  It’s okay… at least if I’m home I can be comfortable and do things.  If I stay at work I’m just pacing doing absolutely nothing.

Leave a Reply

