…and then some

TGIS


It’s Saturday morning, which means YAY for no work.  Though I’ve been sick for over a week so it’s not like today is any different from yesterday.

My ears are still plugged up, especially my right ear.

I’ve been taking melatonin before going to bed to help me sleep more easily.  Since I’ve started taking it my dreams have been more vivid.  Still random and weird, but more vivid.

I need to set up the 2nd boss battle for Fangame… I hope I can get that done today…

Leave a Reply

