…and then some

Boss Battles, Backaches, and Bedtime


Well I pretty much said it all in the subject.

I finally finished creating the 2nd boss battle for Fangame.  It’s pretty epic in a rather simple way.  I put quite a bit of work into it so I hope people like it.

My back is killing me again… stupid, murderous back.  I hate it!…but I need it.  My back, that is… I need my back.

It’s my bed time… wait, no… it’s past my bed time.  First I’m gonna test this game this guy is sending me… gonna give some feedback, and THEN I’m gonna go to bed.

Leave a Reply

