…and then some

Sleepy Time Ronnie with Karate Chop Action!


So, I just got done watching a mess-load of reviews of FAILED toy products by this guy Mike Mozart.  I’ve favorited some of them so you may have seen those on Facebook because it publishes videos I add to my Favorites.  Man, some of these products are downright wrong.  Epic fails.  I didn’t Fav some of them because, honestly, some of them are quite inappropriate.

Anyway, it’s past midnight and I wasn’t planning on staying up this late.  In fact, I was planning on napping when I got home but, as you may have guessed, that never happened.

Good news is I’m feeling a bit better.  …a little.  Actually, a LOT compared to a week ago… only a little compared to a day ago.

My ears are still bothering me.

As a side note, I once had a goal to post 100 blogs in a single month.  I got SOOOO close back in March.  I think it was March.  I can’t be bothered to look right now.  Anyway I had 98 blogs that month.  NINETY EIGHT!  Two more and I would have reached my goal.  I guess I’ll have to try again.  Assuming a month has 30 days, I’d have to average between 3 and 4 blogs every day for a month in order to reach my goal.  GAH, how did I manage even 98 in March?  Well, I’ve got little more than a week left in October so I don’t think this month will be the one.  Maybe November, and then I can have something silly to be thankful for…

Ding.  Turn the page.

2 responses

  1. Ramon

    I’d try December, with an extra free 31st day and holidays.

    October 20, 2009 at 4:10 am

  2. It’s actually easier when I’m not on vacation from work.

    October 20, 2009 at 6:55 am

Leave a Reply

