…and then some

A Break and Stuff


Today I have decided to take a break from Fangame.  I think not having the project to deal with is going to free up a lot of time and give me much less to stress about.  Once I am in a more mentally and spiritually healthy state (and I don’t mean Oregon), then I’ll continue the game.

My back is still really hurting.

Lisa has called and made an appointment for me to visit the doctor next week…. not for my back.  It’s for the depression.  I guess we’re going to try shoving drugs into my system.  Yay for giving in.

I have one last class today, some first graders, and then I get to go home.  It’s already a quarter ’til three so they won’t be in here very long…

When I get home, I really should take a nap.  I planned that yesterday, and remember, it didn’t happen.  Though, the fangame break should make a difference this time around.  I’ll have less to distract me.

On a side note, I would like to do some more YouTube worthy activities… maybe make some funny videos or do some kind of reviews…  We’ll see.  If you have ideas for things I can do and post on YouTube, leave a comment and tell me.

One response

  1. Silverrida

    I’m saddened to come back to Fangame and it’s shut down for a little while, but if it helps you, then it’s cool. Don’t worry about the anti-depressents though, a lot more people than you probably think take them, including myself.

    October 20, 2009 at 6:29 pm

Leave a Reply

