…and then some

Bleed


As some of you may already know, I’ve been suffering from depression for some time now.  Certain days it seems lighter, and other days it seems unbearable.  Lately, especially after becoming ill, I have noticed that it is beginning to affect my performance at work.  With the passing of each day i care less and less about more and more.

I really don’t know how to explain it with any more detail.  The psyche of it all fluctuates throughout the day.   I could explain more specifically how I feel but that may change by the time you read this.

Part of me is tired and scared.  Another part of me just doesn’t care.

Leave a Reply

