…and then some

Bedtime


We actually didn’t do that web page training thing today at work.  I guess it’s going to be next week instead.

I think I made it until about 7pm this evening when I saw “your” used improperly again.  I’m telling you, I see it every day.  It’s not a typo, either.  These people really don’t know how to use “you’re”.  I also saw it a few times after that, as well.  It’s so annoying.

By the way, if you ever see me use a word incorrectly or spell something incorrectly, please tell me.  I, unlike the other ignorant idiots in the world, would actually like to know the proper way.  Unless it’s just a typo… I do make typos all the time… especially when I’m at work and I can only get to my blog and facebook through a remote window which has a slow response time and makes it difficult to type and even more difficult to correct mistakes.

Well, as the subject here implies, it is bedtime.  Lisa and I played Soul Calibur IV for a little while.  That game really is a lot of fun.  Shura FTW!

I guess I don’t really have anything else to say…. OH oh… I’ve been coughing a lot lately.  It’s strange how I was super sick for over a week, heavily congested, and barely coughing.  Now that I am feeling better, and hardly congested at all, I can barely stop coughing.  It really doesn’t make much sense to me.

I watched a few more of those FAIL toy reviews.  Some of them are really pretty funny.  I can’t believe some of the toys that were put on the market.  Some of them are so blatantly inappropriate, it’s surprising the companies don’t get sued… that I know of, anyway.

Well, time to pee and go to bed… in that order.

Leave a Reply

