…and then some

Suite


I really have no idea why I titled this blog “suite”.  I just saw the word and used it.

I’ve been home for about an hour and a half and I’ve really not done much.  I’ve given my blog a new header and I’ve commented a few posts on Facebook.  Yay me.

Lisa will be home in about and hour and soon after that we’ll be on our way to go see my cousins.  I’m excited about it but it doesn’t show.  I’m kinda tired.  As I said before, it’s amazing how tired you can get from doing practically nothing all day.  Then again, I do work with a bunch of little kids.  I had an interesting time trying to explain the concept of the mouse/cursor to a kindergartener today.  She didn’t quite get it.

I’ve been thinking about starting a YouTube series.  I’ve got this awesome camera my wife gave me for my birthday and I haven’t really used it for anything worthwhile yet.  I was thinking I could just talk about some things that are on my mind from time to time… sorta like a video log.  Though, it would be mostly me ranting about things I think suck.  I dunno.  I would love to get some ideas from you guys regarding things you’d like me to talk about or address.

Leave a Reply

