…and then some

Extremeties?


So I really didn’t sleep too well… or actually, it wasn’t that bad, but… I was supposed to sleep in today.  I woke up around 6am and I absolutely could not get back to sleep.  It wasn’t like I wasn’t tired, either.  I was very, very sleepy… but my body/mind refused to shut down.  I got up, got on Facebook for a bit, DID THE DISHES (yeah, really weird), and I watched Ong Bak II, which I discovered was available via VOD through Amazon.

Anyway, so here I am.

I’ve been playing around with some websites that are supposed to help get more readers for my blog (or any blog)… one of them is BlogSurfer.us.  The site says that their search will automatically pick up my blog if I mention “blogsurfer.us” in my post… so here it is for the third time: “blogsurfer.us”.  Let’s see if it works.

The funny thing about all this is that it’s not like I’m getting regular readers for my blog… they just generate views or something.  I remember back in March there was like one day when my blog got almost 6,000 views.  What the heck?  Six THOUSAND?  It actually really threw off my stats graph because it was such a huge difference from the other days, which were under 100 normally.

Aaaanyway… who cares?  Haha…

But hey, whether you have something to say or not, do me a favor and leave a comment to let me know you’ve read this blog post.  I’d really appreciate it a lot!  Oh, and if I don’t know you please let me know how you found my blog, too.  I find that kind of stuff really interesting!  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

