…and then some

Stuffs and Updates


As you can see my blog design is a little different.  I went ahead and paid for a custom CSS upgrade so  I can have the most flexibility with the design.  I’m not limited to the existing theme layouts.

I stayed home from work today so I don’t have to talk at all.  I am going to rest and not use my voice for anything, which means I won’t be doing a video log… well, maybe I will do one if I am feeling better tonight.  My coughing won’t go away unless I let my irritated throat heal, and the more I talk or use my voice, the longer that’s going to take.

I dunno what else to say at the moment.

Oh, yeah.  If you look on the side bar you’ll find a link to my old myspace blog archive.  The earliest is from Nov 10, 2005.  In 5 days that post will be exactly 4 years old.  I was thinking… it would be kind of cool to get those blogs transferred to WordPress so that they are in with the rest of my blog.  I think what I will do is copy each post’s content as a new post on the date that it was originally posted, but 4 years later.  In other words, in 5 days (november 10), I will copy the 2005 myspace blog and post it here.  One concern I have about that is that I would need a for-sure way to make it obvious that it’s an old post.  I’ll figure it out.  If you have any ideas, please share.

Leave a Reply

