…and then some

Before I Go To Bed


…I figure I’ll post a blog.  Got to see matt finally.  YAY!  Miss my best friend so much.  He’s actually here now, as he often just crashes on our couch when he comes to visit late in the evenings.

Tomorrow we have a minimum day, then I’m off on Wednesday.  Totally stoked about that.  Yes, I said “stoked”.  I’ll try to make some funny videos during my day off.

Speaking of funny videos, I uploaded a video to YouTube that I found… one I made a very long time ago.  I was lip syncing to a song.  Normally it would be very embarassing because I am such a dork in the vid, but I uploaded it anyway.  YouTube, however, disabled the audio because of its stupid copyright detection crap.  Why are copyright laws so lame?

Well, I’m off to bed.  I’m up later than I ought to be anyway.

Leave a Reply

