…and then some

About posting the old myspace blogs


As you can tell from today’s postings, I had actually missed a couple of days and posted blogs from the 14th and 15th today.  Hey, I have a life y’know… other than this blog.

Anyway, I do like to have them posted on the same date they were posted years ago, and some good news is that when I post blogs here i can set the published time and date.  So, if you look, you’ll notice that the blogs are still set as being published on their corresponding dates.

Okay, time for work.

BTW do you think I should start doing movie reviews?  I think I should!

Leave a Reply

