…and then some

I want to write a poem


A giant box of toothpaste
One less than three plus four
A calculator tells the time
He’s knocking on the door
I made myself a fishie
Don’t tell yourself a lie
Three keys on an onion ring
A heaping pot of pie
Riot in the streets
The story of a chair
More beautiful than chins
But uglier than hair
I like the way you walk
There’s a speaker on the roof
Today’s the day for daily stuff
That movie’s just a spoof
What’s the deal with Edgar
Email is my friend
Don’t look now but here it comes
The beginning of the end

Leave a Reply

