…and then some

2005-11-19 (Nov) – A F’Real Update on my Life


A F’Real Update on my Life
2005-11-19 (Nov) – 23:50

So… the past few days have been the best since… well, a long time ago and… well they’ve just been terrific.  Late night drives turning into early morning adventures… you know the story.

My room’s been needing a bit of a cleanup and I took care of some of that today.  I got my laundry all gathered together for… laundering, I suppose.

I’m happy.  Things are finally starting to look up.  :)  Work is going well, too.  I’m doing morning and afternoon tutoring which is giving me more hours, which is very much needed and I’m just quite happy with the way things are going.

Hmmm… not sure what else to say… so much on my mind…

Leave a Reply

