…and then some

Sunday Morning


Today is day 12 on Paxil.  Lisa says she’s noticing a difference, outwardly.  She says that I still get irritated but I get over it much more quickly, and she also seems to think it has improved my overall sociability.  It’s hard for me to tell from inside.

My stomach hurts this morning.  I don’t know if it’s something I ate or if it’s the medicine, or just something else completely.  I had a bowl of frosted shredded wheat cereal and some orange juice.  That’s not bad at all.

My restroom experiences have been more frequent since I started taking the Paxil.  Additionally, my poop has been more broken up and not very solid.  Too much info?  You’ll live.

I did something completely unprecedented a few days ago.  I am normally extremely picky about who I have as friends on facebook.  I only had a small handful of them.  However, I decided to go out on a limb and just add a ton of people from my “suggestions” page.  These are not exactly random people.  I may not know them, but apparently they are friends OF friends and facebook suggests that I add them, so I obliged this time around.  My number of facebook friends doubled within 24 hours.  Haha…

I’m missing church right now because I’m not feeling well…  I don’t like missing church.  I will be reading James chapter 2 today since I am staying home.

end

Leave a Reply

