…and then some

2005-11-23 (Nov) – and now, we wait


and now, we wait
2005-11-23 (Nov) – 19:10

so, i packaged up the ol’ MOBO and took it down to PC Club.  I was really hoping i still had a valid warranty on it and it turns out I purchased it last December 14th.  I barely made it, I would say.  They’re gonna take care of it and he made a note for them to rush the service so I can get it back as soon as possible.  Now it’s just a matter of waiting.  It’s gonna suck spending the rest of the holiday vacation without my computer, but I suppose I’ll be ok.  I can use this one (my mom’s) to check up on my myspace and blogs and such.

Leave a Reply

