…and then some

2005-11-26 (Nov) – here i sit


here i sit
2005-11-26 (Nov) – 15:51

So… i’m home, alone.  well, not really.  AJ is here but she’s sleeping.

I decided to do a little bit of experimental cooking today.  Pulled out the ol’ crockpot and just to let you know, i have never used a crockpot before.  So basically i threw some chicken and stuff in it and we’ll see what happens.  I hope AJ likes it cuz she’s gonna be pretty hungry when she wakes up.

I think i’m gonna start working on my christmas list… not like anyone will get me anything but I might as well make it public.

 

Leave a Reply

