…and then some

Florida vs Wolf


One of my best friends, James Bratton, may be moving across the country sometime soon.  I hope it’s not supposed to be a secret.  Anyway, he’s pursuing his ambitions in music and I am proud of him for it.  I’m just going to miss him a lot.  He’s a great guy.

Last night he mentioned some things that hinted at the possibility of him not going.  Of course, there’s a conflict of interest there for me since I want him to be able to achieve his goals but I also do not want him to leave.

Well, I just wanted to throw that out there.

Oh, and if you know James then the subject should make sense.

Leave a Reply

