…and then some

Heroes!


I’m a big fan of the Heroes series.  Not a fan of TV, but there are some shows that I enjoy, and Heroes is one of them.

After season 3 ended, I waited months, anxiously looking forward to the start of season 4.  For some reason, I went on believing that it wasn’t starting until next March.  Turns out it started back in September!  What on earth was I doing?

Well, I finally caught up last night.  Watched 11 episodes back to back to back blah blah blah… finally got done around 4:30 in the morning.  Awesome!

There were some scenes that made me roll my eyes, but for the most part it was really good.  If you don’t watch Heroes, you should.

One response

  1. lease1981

    4:30 in the morning? i could of swore you went to bed like right after me, shows how much i know..

    December 3, 2009 at 11:22 am

Leave a Reply

