…and then some

I’d like to get back into the habit…


…of blogging more often.  It’s not like I don’t have time.  I think the main thing is that, even though I know I have a lot I could say, I usually am just too lazy to type it all out.

Anyway, I’ll talk about my morning so far.  No I won’t.

Hmmm…. ah, how about this… The principal sent out an email saying that the kindergarten rooms were broken into, and that there is glass everywhere.  I haven’t seen it for myself.

For those of you who may not know, Lisa and I submitted an offer on a house recently.  Of the houses we’ve seen, we like this one the best.  Our agent, Brian, called me a couple of days ago saying it looks like they’re going to accept the offer.  This is very exciting, however it’s not in stone, as far as I’m concerned, until we’ve received an addendum from the seller.  However, based on emails I’ve read from the listing agent, it sounds like they’ve already decided to accept our offer and all we are waiting on is to get the paperwork done to make it official.  This is all very exciting news, but keep it in prayer still, because until we get that addendum, things can still get in the way.

I think that’s it for now.

Please tell me what you think of my blog’s theme.  It’s one of the built-in themes, but I have paid for the ability to modify and customize anything about it that I want… so let me know what your recommendations might be.  For those of you reading this on Facebook, please visit my actual blog at https://vertigoelectric.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

