…and then some

Before and After


I was reading over some of my old Myspace blogs.  I was practically a completely different person back then.  I didn’t take everything so freakin’ seriously.  I was a lot more fun-loving and playful… and not necessarily immature.  I was still smart and carried with me above-average wisdom (I suppose), but I was just able to have some more fun than I do now.

Now, I’m just too picky about everything.  I need to get back into the who that I was and not the who that I am, whoever that is.

I encourage you to browse through some of my old myspace blogs.  There should be a link on this page somewhere on the side (for those reading this on Facebook, you’ll need to visit my wordpress blog page for the link).

Perhaps my life could be much less stressful if I could learn to relax a bit more…

…well, DUH.

Leave a Reply

